30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela (2020)

30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela
Star Cast:Pradeep Machiraju, Amritha Aiyer
Director Name:Munna
Music Director Name:Anup Rubens
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2020
Audio Quality:Original Quality

30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela Songs Download

01. Neeli Neeli Aakasam – Download
Singers :- Sid Sriram, Sunitha

02. Idera Sneham – Download
Singers :- Armaan Malik

03. Meeko Dhandam – Download
Singers :- Dhananjay, Mohana Bhogaraju

New Songs – Download

8 thoughts on “30 Rojullo Preminchadam Ela (2020)”

  1. Super song chala bhagundhi. Movie kosam chusthunnam.lockdown thondaraga aipoi movie release avvali ani korukuntunna.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *